Who's Who

At the heart of everything we do to make our school such a success in the community that it serves are the people who make up that community; children, staff, parents and governors.

We have a wonderful team of staff, who are committed to the vision, success and progress of the school and have different specialisms to ensure the best possible education and guidance for our children, parents and local community.

Pupils, parents and staff come together via regular parent consultations and they continue to make a significant contribution to our ongoing development. Staff, parents, governors and the children are rightly proud of our achievements.

Our staff are committed to developing the whole child through a variety of teaching and learning opportunities and clearly defined boundaries of acceptable behaviour, encouraging each child to aspire to achieve his or her full potential and beyond.

To find out more about our school, to receive further information about our school and to arrange a time to visit, which we would strongly encourage, please contact the school office.

Senior Leadership Team
Mr Andy Clarke - Headteacher
Mr Warren Beadell – Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Rachel Ryan – Maths Leader
Mrs Marchant-White - English Leader
Mrs Sarah Alden - SENCo

Year 3

Mrs Samantha Giles - Class Teacher 
Miss Lauren Norish - Class Teacher
Mrs Helen Thomas - Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Charlie Pellatt - Learning Support Assistant 

Year 4

Mrs Gemma Hamer - Class Teacher
Mrs Kirsty Draper - Class Teacher
Mrs Allie Sims - Learning Support Assistant (Inclusion Leader)
Mrs Sue Street - Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Kelly Truscott - Learning Support Assistant                                                                   
Mrs Charlie Parsons - Learning Support Assistant

Year 5
Mrs Sanford - Class Teacher
Mr Warren Beadell - Class Teacher (Deputy Headteacher)
Mrs Amy Jelf - Class Teacher
Mrs Debbie Taylor - Learning Support Assistant (HLTA)
Mrs Jo Dudley - Learning Support Assistant (ELSA)                                                       

Year 6
Mrs Rachel Ryan - Class Teacher (Maths Leader)
Miss Amy Adams - Class Teacher
Mrs Hayley Marchant-White - Class Teacher (English Leader)
Mr Paul Westcombe – Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Vanessa Meredith - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Sarah Alden - SENCo

PPA Staff
Mrs Debbie Taylor – HLTA                                                                                                    
Mr Paul Westcombe - HLTA                                                                                                  
Mr Cam Sahota - Sports Coach

Home School Link Worker
Mrs Claire Osborne – Home School Link Worker/DSL
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Admin Team
Mrs Marji Hammond – School Business Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs Tracy Barker - Administration Officer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs Sarah Cripps - Administration Assistant / Attendance Officer

Lunchtime Supervisory Team
Mrs Amanda Postin – Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Vicky Flux – Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Jane Killeen - Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Charlie Pellatt – Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Charlie Parsons - Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Shauna Gaskin - Lunchtime Assistant

Catering Team
Mrs Ali Taylor – Head of Kitchen
Mrs Tracey Owen - Assistant Cook

Premises Team
Mr Steve Edney - Caretaker
Mrs Ali Taylor - Cleaning Team
Mrs Tracey Owen - Cleaning Team

Breakfast Club
Mrs Tracey Owen – Breakfast Club Leader
Mrs Karen Ingle – Breakfast Assistant