Term Dates

Term Times

 

2020/2021First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020
Autumn Term Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term Monday 4 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021
Spring Term Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Summer Term Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Summer Term Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021

Inset Days 

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 12th February 2021 (Common Closure Day)
Friday 2nd July 2021

 

 

2021/2022First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Days 

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 1st July 2022

  

Click here to view term dates on Hantsweb