Term Dates

Term Times

 

2019/2020First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Autumn Term Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Spring Term Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Summer Term Monday 1 June 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020

Inset Days 

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 14th February 2020 (Common Closure Day)
Friday 3rd July 2020

 

Click here to view term dates on Hantsweb