Term Dates

Term Times

 

2017/2018First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Monday 04 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30 October 2017 Thursday 21 December 2017
Spring Term Thursday 04 January 2018 Friday 09 February 2018
Spring Term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Term Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Summer Term Monday 04 June 2018 Monday 23 July 2018

Inset Days 

Monday 04 September 2017
Friday 09 February 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018
Friday 06 July 2018
Monday 23 July 2018

 

 

2018/2019First day of termLast day of term
Autumn Term Monday 03 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Monday 07 January 2019 Friday 15 February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 05 April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Summer Term Monday 03 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019

Inset Days 

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019 (Common Closure Day)
Friday 5th July 2019
Monday 8th July 2019 

 

 

Click here to view term dates on Hantsweb